Contact Us

Have questions or need more information? Please contact us:

Conference & General Information    Website & General Information
Debbie Langelier, CEM
   Reneé Despot
Vice President, NTSA
   Associate Director, NTSA Operations
dlangelier@NDIA.org
   rdespot@NDIA.org
     

Registration

   
Carol Dwyer, CMP
   
Associate Director, Member Services
   
cdwyer@NDIA.org
   
     

Exhibits & Sponsorships

   
Shannon Burch, CEM
   Mark Mann
Director of Exhibits & Sponsorships
   Marketing & Exhibits Coordinator
sburch@NDIA.org
   mmann@NDIA.org
     
Advertising
   
Kathleen Kenney    Alex Mitchell 
Director, Sales    Manager, Sales 
kkenney@NDIA.org    amitchell@NDIA.org